Juggling

Today I spent time learning how to juggle. I’ve wanted to juggle for at least three or four years but I never read any articles on how to juggle. As I was browsing around the internet watching various videos I found this video of Chris Bliss juggling. Then I searched around for a how to on juggling and found an excellent article.

And thus I was off and running. It took about four hours to get the basic routine of juggling three tennis balls. At this point I can do 10 catches.

I’ve uploaded a video of me doing a 4 toss juggle.

Juggling

If it isn’t clear what I said in the video the transcript is “Oh, wait you’ve got to replace the battery”. By battery I meant the camera battery.

And that was how my Saturday was spent.

Leave a Reply

